reply

Posted

print

favorite this post In-home child care available (CDA) hide this posting unhide

123
Full/ part-time position available for 3+

Are you having trouble finding a suitable daycare or caregiver for your little ones? Are daycare rates to steep for your family? Is your little one getting sick from daycare? Are you wanting a more one on one type setting for your little ones?

Look no further. My name is Amanda and I am a sahm mom to a beautiful little girl. I have two older children in school. I have tried daycares in the past and decided it was worth it to quit my job to stay home full time. My daughter was sick all the time and would be dirty when I picked her up from daycare. I noticed her behavior being negatively impacted. 6:1 child to adult ratio at daycare was just not making me feel good about leaving my child all day.
Now that she is three and in the pre-school age, I want to do the best job I can for her as a mother and teacher. With that being said, I am looking for a couple of little ones to watch during the week. Hours of availability is Monday through Friday 6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. If you are needing other times, I am willing to be flexible. I have a preschool schedule outlined for her and your little ones to learn. It is important that she has the social aspect of daycare but at home. If you think this would be a good fit for your family, please contact me. Trusting a stranger is a hard job for a parent. Here is a little about me to help ease your mind before contacting me.
I am 28 years old. I am organized, reliable, honest, trustworthy and patient. I have passed a state processed background check through the school district and have over 10 years of experience with child care. I was a nanny to two families through out the last few years. I have great references and comfortable rates. I have a large fenced back yard and more toys/books than I can count. I have stocked up on activities, arts and crafts and learning tools. I love to cook and let the little ones assist me in learning how to cook healthy and fun food. You will see first hand all the activities your child does in my home. I take this opportunity seriously and consider it an important and rewarding job. Let me help you ease your mind of your child's day while you do what you need to do as a Parent! Thank you for your consideration and time. I look forward to being a positive addition to your child's life.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6725685539

posted:

best of [?]