favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,260 / 4br - 144ft2 - Furnished Room in a clean and quiet home (Spokane)

Furnished Room in a clean and quiet home 1 thumbnailFurnished Room in a clean and quiet home 2 thumbnailFurnished Room in a clean and quiet home 3 thumbnailFurnished Room in a clean and quiet home 4 thumbnailFurnished Room in a clean and quiet home 5 thumbnail
Sorry No pets …This room is furnished or unfurnished same price
You essentially get most of a large home to yourself I’m gone at work 16 hours a day the other guy is rarely home as well
Med sized private room large shared large double sink bathroom bathroom that will be professionally cleaned every 2 weeks . You would have your own living room as nobody has ever used it
I have my own wing of the house with my own separate living room on the opposite side of the house from the other bedrooms
The other renter is a male 22 year old is in college and literally is never there… we rarely bump into each other he pays rent through cash app

Your room has 8ft closet with mirror doors, the room size is 12 x 13 sl has a great city and mountain view with a great breeze that fliws through it if you choose to open the door for it theres a ceiling fan a wall mounted 56 in TV futon couch rug and nice comfy bed in the room has lightning fast wifi that you have your own designated router only you use so theres no sharing so your information is secured and only you have the password you create
house is a 4 bed 2.5 bath home approx. 2600 sf…..the house is always clean … any mess you make, just clean up after yourself.
accessible amenities:
Commercial gym including stair climber and bow flex bike.
fiber optic internet super-fast
New high capacity washer and dryer
Shiatsu massage chair
tanning bed
kitchen has everything you can need and more.
The living room nobody uses has a wood burning fireplace 65” tv
deck and outdoor kitchen (bbq ,smoker fridge kegerator and firepit(soon to be completed)

Location is great. 1,25 miles from the beach
freeway close 2 min away trader joes within walking distance tons of stores and restaurants within a mile, plenty of nightlife within 2 miles
TV is streamed so there’s Netflix and Amazon prime.
the house is quiet and peaceful … I cook everyday so if you’re around when I’m cooking, you’ll get fed I’m really easy going respectful and courteous, so I expect the same back …

you must like dogs … my dog is really well behaved, and everyone winds up falling in love with him …
but rest assured the house smells like a flower shop, not like a dog because I sweep every day or every other day depending how much I’m working.

about me I’m a male 40's easy going, social if you want or not if you don't. have a few businesses, I’m usually pretty busy or traveling. I have a living room in my bedroom so pretty much stay there.
what I’m looking for:
male or female
Someone respectful and clean has a good job no hard drug use
non smoker

street parking but later on a spot might open up in the driveway later on

RENT IS $1,400 utilities and cleaning included
Deposit is $1,400.00 and you get that back immediately as long as you leave the place clean and damage free

post id: 7746392140

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching