Posted

print

favorite this post 300ft2 - Iso space for rent hide this posting unhide

300ft2

dogs are OK - wooof

Im a fulltime mom
I have 15 years experience working with children and im a photographer

Im in search of a studio/basement space for cheap,someone to work with me so i can settle in and start working again.. Im clean and quiet dont drink or party. 420 friendly
my son is 2 in oct. We are active outside people.
Looking for spokane surrounding areas

No animals atm but would like to get a puppy for my son and i in the near future.
Im not looking to be a live in wife or anything out of the ordinary. A friendship maybe. But please dont reach out if your a male just wanting to get more out of me.im easy going and mellow but im also tired of pervs🤷‍♀️
i enjoy cleaning,and cooking. And im willing to help with chidcare,cooking pet sitting if needed and house cleaning
I have income just not alot atm and im looking for work. With possibilities of families that need my services. And often have photoshoots

until Jan i was watching 6 kids in my own home. Unfortunately i was unable to stay afloat on my own with all the bills. Ive had my belongings in storage a few months now staying with friends. Feeling unstable needing change.
. I kinda keep to myself mostly,i do have a car, we try to get outside when the weather is nice..
Email me for contact info, having my number posted makes me a bit nervous.

Thank you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6883673565

posted:

updated:

best of [?]