Posted

print

favorite this post Iso (SPOKANE) hide this posting unhide

12345
Im 28 years old i have my almost 2 year old boy fulltime. I had my own place up until January and I was watching 6 kids during the week days.. I've been struggling after I lost my place and have been out of work.. The state help me get into my own place and I wasn't approved for rent assistance when I needed it.. I have a couple families I've talked with who have needed child care but I have struggled with my living situation which has made it tough.. I'm wanting to Locate spokane/surrounding areas,hoping to find a family in need of live in nanny possibilities
I love everything outdoors, crafts reading writing And im a photographer so thats a bonus for your family. Ive worked with children for 17 years, done photography for 5,I go to church on sundays and often have clients for my photography i have access to a gorgeous farm venue and farm animals in chattaroy
I can help with houscleaning and cooking as well. Im quiet have a very small group of friends i dont drink or party, 420 friendly Animals are great to! I have no pets of my own
My record is clean of felonies and a not much but traffic violation and some unpaid fines.🤦‍♀️. Given a chance and meet over coffee maybe it sounds like a good fit.
Im hoping to find a space for my son and i to move fairly soon. So we can settle in and get set in possible work opportunities and set on summer activities, not interested in live in gf or anything even remotely of the sort i have zero tolerance for disrespectful perverts
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6912113540

posted:

best of [?]