Posted

print

favorite this post Iso (Spokane valley) hide this posting unhide

. I have 15+years working with children, i have my almost 2 year old boy fulltime.i just recently turned 28. I had my own place up until January and I was watching 6 kids during the week days.. I've been struggling after I lost my place and have been out of work.. The state help me get into my own place and I wasn't approved for rent assistance when I needed it..im on the waiting list for low income housing but it's in high demand. I have a couple families I've talked with who have needed child care but I have struggled with my living situation which has made it tough to be reliable.. I'm wanting to Locate spokane/surrounding areas,hoping to find a family in need of live in nanny possibilities, NOT LOOKING TO DO ANYTHING PERSONAL INTIMATE OR SEXUAL PLEASE JUST NO
I love everything outdoors, crafts reading writing And im a photographer so thats a bonus for your family. I don't drink or party, i am 420 friendly but that's it, I go to church on sundays if I'm not with family, i like to paint rocks and hide them in town. Lol. and often have clients for my photography
I can provide a couple references, backround check I have no problem with either.
I can help with houscleaning and cooking as well. Animals are great to! My record is clean of felonies and a not much but traffic violations and some unpaid fines.🤦‍♀️. Given a chance and meet over coffee maybe it sounds like a good fit.
Im hoping to find a space for my son and i to move soon. So we can settle in and get set in possible work opportunities
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6934083923

posted:

best of [?]