Posted

print

favorite this post Seeking young female roommate (Spokane) hide this posting unhide

123
Hello! My name is Bri and I currently live in Cheney. I am moving to Spokane to be closer to work near the end of July. I am hoping to find a younger female roommate (mid twenties to early thirties, but willing to be flexible) who would enjoy hanging out and maybe making dinner or watching a movie occasionally. We don’t have to be best friends, but someone semi social would be preferred. Proof of stable employment necessary. Maximum I’m willing to pay for my portion of rent is $900 ($1800 for the entire home/apartment).

A little about me: I work full time M-F as a social worker at a behavioral health clinic. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exercising, watching sports and movies, and cooking. On the weekends, I will usually hangout with friends or relax at home. I’d like to think I’m pretty lowkey and fairly clean.

I have two dogs and a cat, and they are considered emotional support animals. All of them are fixed and fully vaccinated. Maisy and Luna are both small/medium adult dogs (15 and 30 pounds, respectively.) They are 100% potty trained, well behaved, and crate trained. I don’t typically keep them in a crate, but they can stay in one when necessary. They aren’t what I would consider high-energy dogs, but I walk them/take them to the dog park every day and don’t expect my potential roommate to take care of them at all, unless they want to. Neither of them have ever been destructive. They are both groomed every six weeks and I brush regularly to prevent shedding at much as possible. I vacuum a minimum of every other day, but typically every day when I get home from work.

Hank is an adult hypoallergenic cat. He uses his little box and doesn’t scratch anything but his cat tree. He is an indoor only cat and likes to sleep and play with the dogs. He loves people and I’ve never seen him hiss at, swing at, or bite a person.. even playfully. He’s just a lover.

Please email me a bit about yourself and any other info you feel necessary
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6910661999

posted:

best of [?]